Apple event 2020 live blog: the big Apple Watch 6 and iPad Air 4 reveal as it happens

Apple’s iPhone 12 event may have been delayed this year, but we’re set to hear about new gadgets from the company at a livestreamed keynote set to take place later today.

The Apple event is set to start today (September 15) at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (3am AEST on September 16 in Australia).

It’ll be a livestream that you can watch along with, and we’re expecting to see a variety of new gadgets from the company with rumors of the Apple Watch 6, Apple Watch SE, iPad Air 4 and even Apple AirTags.

Leaks suggest this will just be an event for those products – and maybe a few other surprises – so there probably won’t be an iPhone 12 announcement later today, but Apple has yet to confirm that’s the case so it may still happen.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: